Testimonials

  • Professional company delivering a quality product and excellent customer service

    Matthew has completely transformed our lawn single handed in a day. His knowledge and advice around the most appropriate product for our needs was excellent and the process from enquiry to completion was efficient, business like yet courteous. His Customer Service skills are exemplary.

    Matthew is highly recommended and we wish him the very best and much growth in his business. Thank you Matthew.

    [Review posted by Theresa/Martin through website testimonial submission page – June 2020]

    Photo shown is an in progress photo. We finished at sunset so missed taking a photo after install. Ill take an after photo (with approval from the customer) the next time we are working nearby.

    Lawn type: Premium V Long
    Theresa & Martin (Kinross)
  • Excellent Service and Quality Product

    I received several quotes for garden edging and artificial turf, before choosing Simply Synthetic Turf. Matt’s quote was by far the most professional and competitive.

    My garden transformation process was extremely efficient, with the day of installation running like clock work.

    The level of care taken when clearing the yard, reconfiguring the irrigation and installing the edging and artificial turf was second to none. I think Matt is a bit of a perfectionist!

    Highly recommend Matt and his team.

    [[Review posted by Loren through website testimonial submission page – February 2020]

    Lawn type: European Sports Green
    Loren (Redcliffe)
  • Great experience

    The experience with Matt was amazing from start to finish. Our job was a DYI installation, but Matt went the extra mile of offering some of his equipment, install tips and even adding some finishing touches without any hesitation. The product itself was great, but the experience of the whole process is the reason I would highly recommend Matt.

    [Review posted by Neb through website testimonial submission page – December 2018]

    Neb (Shoalwater)
  • Just Brilliant!

    Thankyou Matt for a totally professional on-time job. Matt quoted when he said,unlike others that didn’t turn up, On the day it was like clockwork with all the supplies arriving like a production line. Matts high standard of blue metal and site work preparation is other companys optional extras. He prefers to use Aussie made turf and has a bit of a keen eye on angles and borders to make them look good. Excellent cleanup afterwards and the finished product is just superb! Thankyou Matt and his mate!

    [Review posted by Bruce through website testimonial submission page – January 2020]

    Lawn type: Latiano Green
    Bruce (Marmion)
  • Problem Solved

    We are both retired and were struggling to maintain our garden. It was becoming an eyesore and was not a very safe environment for our grandchildren to play. Matt gave us a few suggestions and we agreed to get the back garden done to see what it looked like. It is very pleasing on the eye and only requires a wee brush over now and then. We were so pleased we got the front garden done next and it is also beautiful. Today Matt cam back and finished the perimeter of the house by laying turf on the side which we only use to hang up washing. It is so nice now, we are thinking of sitting out there when we lose the sun elsewhere. Our Maintenance Problem has been solved.

    [Review posted by Keith through website testimonial submission page – January 2020]

    Lawn type: Premium Lush Deluxe
    Keith and Tricia Redpath (Byford 6122)
  • Big thanks to Simply Synthetic

    Big thanks to Simply Synthetic Turf. Came out to quote and explained all my options well. Hit the ground running on install day and left the site spotless. Product looks great and my yard looks much better.

    [Review posted by Brett through website testimonial submission page – October 2018]

    Lawn type: Latiano Green
    Brett Myles (Wattle Grove)
  • Brilliant job

    Matt and his offsider did a BRILLIANT job. Highly recommend. Fast, neat job and no fuss. Very happy.

    [Review posted by Gi Gi on company Facebook page – August 2018]

    Lawn type: U Grass Buffalo
    Gi Gi (Yokine)
  • Fanastic

    A big thankyou to Matt!!

    A transformation beyond belief. Very generous service and a professional approach.

    Best decision we made & a stand out on the street!

    Thanks again Matt ????

    [Review posted by Peta through website testimonial submission page – July 2018]

    Lawn type: U Grass Buffalo
    Peta & Matt (Baldivis)
  • Work is of the highest standard

    Thank you Matthew for the excellent job of transforming the backyard. Your attention to detail and meticulous work ensured the completed job was of the highest standard. Also greatly appreciate the thorough clean up of rubbish and materials. Our family would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone wishing to install artificial turf.

    Many thanks
    Sue

    Lawn type: Latino Green
    Sue (Como)
  • Grass is amazing

    Thanks so much for an awesome job on our grass out the back!! The kids are absolutely loving rolling around on it, the quality of the grass is amazing, so soft and the work put into install is perfect. Couldn’t be happier and highly Recommend. Thanks again Matt!! �

    [Review posted by Cassie on company Facebook page – March 2018]

    Lawn type: Green Oasis
    Cassie Cooper (Byford)
  • Save Money

    No Mowing, No Fertilising
  • Save Water

    Reduce Your Water Bills
  • Call Us Today!

    0432 359 339